Font Size: A A A


Below you will find county resources and other helpful information.

Revenue Commissioner Satellite OfficeSmiths Water & Sewer AuthoritySmiths Station Fire and RescueLee County Sheriff
Lee County
State of Alabama

The Official Website of The State of Alabama

Smiths Station, AL Current Representatives

Governor Currently Representing Alabama
Robert Bently ( Republican ) 334-242-7100

Senators Currently Representing Alabama
Jeff Sessions ( Republican ) 202-224-4124
326 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510

Richard C. Shelby ( Republican ) 202-224-5744
304 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510

House Of Representatives Currently Representing Smiths Station, AL
3rd State Congressional District
Mike Rodgers ( Republican ) 202-225-3261
324 Cannon House Office Building, Washington DC 20515-0103

Federal Government
Local Universities and Colleges

Need Help?

Call: 334-297-8771.